26 Jan

We welcome the 2016 parish council members! On January 10th, Fr. Eugen administered the affirmation of office; and on January 24th the following officers were elected:

President: Maria Bradshaw
Vice President: Peter Bradshaw
Treasurer: Joe Truman
Secretary: Kathy Nikiforakis

Pictured from left to right in the group photo:  Tommy Leristis, Peter Bradshaw, Joe Truman, Panayiotis Andonellis, Fr. Eugen Pentiuc, Avye Andonellis, George Karabakakis, Kathy Nikiforakis, Ernie Conides, and Nick Lupinin. Missing from group photo, pictured below:
Cornelius Szuster, Don Cheek, and Maria Bradshaw


« »