ParishCouncil2013On January 13th, Fr. Leo Schefe administered the affirmation of office to the Parish Council.
Officers are as follows:
Maria Bradshaw, President
George Karabakakis, Vice President
Joe Truman, Treasurer
Nick Lupinin, Corresponding Secretary
Heather Riley, Recording Secretary

Front row, from left to right: Vasiliki Moore, Maria Bradshaw, Susan Karalekas, Heather Riley
Back row, from left to right: George Karabakakis, Peter Bradshaw, Fr. Leo Schefe, Joe Truman, Ernie Conides, Nick Lupinin

Please feel free to contact Fr. Leo or any council member to discuss your questions, concerns, or suggestions. Contact information can be found on the About page on the St. George website.

« »